January 10, 2019

4 - Star Trek: The Movies, Insurrection and Nemesis

00:0000:00

A generation's final journey begins as we close out the TNG movies. What is a gorch? Is Nemesis a remake of Wrath of Khan? And how does Jim from Neighbors fit in? Find out with the Re:Trek Crew!

We are available on:
Apple Podcasts (itunes)
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/re-trek/id1446221767

Podbean
https://retrek.podbean.com/

Soundcloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-340992644

Stitcher
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/james-king/retrek

You can listen live on Krypton Radio
kryptonradio.com/
Every Wednesday
3 am Pacific / 6 am Eastern / 11 am GMT, 3 pm Pacific / 6 pm Eastern / 11 pm GMT

Follow us on Twitter @retrekpod
Drop us an email, retrekpod@gmail.com

Come and talk trek with us on Facebook https://m.facebook.com/groups/2338257279782967

Music arranged by Kennedy & White

Please take a look at our campaign for Dogs For Good
https://www.facebook.com/donate/354899548388029/

Check out the other Podcasts in the Fleet:
Gallifrey Stands
http://gallifreystandspodcast.podbean.com
Due South by South East
https://www.wonkyspanner.com/podcasts/duesouthbse/rss.xml

More episodes

Load more